What are the 3 Hunger Games?

The Hunger Games is a trilogy series for young adults by American author Suzanne Collins . The three books that comprise The Hunger Games Trilogy include The Hunger Games, Catching Fire and Mockingjay.

What are all the books in The Hunger Games series?

The Hunger Games trilogy is a young-adult adventure science fiction series written by Suzanne Collins . The trilogy consists of The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay. The first two books were each The New York Times best sellers , and the third book, Mockingjay,…

Should I read The Hunger Games?

Yes, you should. I found the Hunger Games trilogy to be an excellent piece of literature for several reasons. First, the book’s primary strength lies in its portrayal of somewhat typical humans facing tremendously difficult circumstances as well as moral dilemmas.

What is the Order of The Hunger Games series?

The Hunger Games trilogy is series of young-adult dystopian novels written by American novelist Suzanne Collins, the first book bears the name of the trilogy, followed in order by “Catching Fire” and “Mockingjay”. In the first novel, the eponymous Hunger Games occur.

Is Hunger Games a banned book?

The Hunger Games is banned currently in some schools in the U.S., as well as in Thailand. The case in Thailand is especially interesting, as not only have the books been banned but so has the three-finger salute the reels in the books adopt.

Is there another Hunger Games book Coming out?

A ‘Hunger Games’ Prequel Book Is Officially Coming Out In 2020. Great news, Tributes! Children’s publisher Scholastic announced on Monday that a Hunger Games prequel book is coming in 2020.

What is the best Hunger Games book?

The Hunger Games (first book) hands down is the best book out of the trilogy. The story, pace and ideas were just superb. Catching Fire comes in second. There were a lot of humor on it but I felt that it was repetitive with the Quell games and all.