Who won NBA playoffs in 2013?

San Antonio Spurs
In the best-of-seven series, the defending NBA Champion and Eastern Conference champion Miami Heat defeated the Western Conference champion San Antonio Spurs in seven games to win their second consecutive title…

Who made the playoffs in 2013?

The tournament concluded with the Eastern Conference champion Miami Heat defeating the Western Conference champion San Antonio Spurs 4 games to 3 in the NBA Finals…

Who made the second round of the NBA playoffs?

The second round of the 2021 playoffs is complete The Milwaukee Bucks defeated the Brooklyn Nets to continue their quest for their first title since 1971. In the other Eastern Conference semifinal, the upstart Atlanta Hawks knocked out the top-seeded Philadelphia 76ers.

Who did the Knicks play in 2013 playoffs?

In the playoffs, the Knicks defeated the Boston Celtics in six games in the first round, before falling to the Indiana Pacers in the conference semifinals in six games.

Who won in 2013 NBA?

Miami Heat
2013 NBA Finals/Champion

Who has the best NBA Finals performance?

1: 61- Elgin Baylor (Game 5, 1962) Baylor holds the record for the most points scored in a single Finals game. He dropped 61 points and grabbed 22 rebounds while playing all 48 minutes of the game.

Who won the NFL in 2013?

Seattle Seahawks
Denver Broncos
2013 NFL season/Champion
The season saw the Seattle Seahawks capture the first championship in the franchise’s 38 years in the league with a lopsided 43–8 victory over the Denver Broncos in Super Bowl XLVIII, the league’s championship game.

Who won the NBA in 2013?

2012–13 NBA season/Champion

Did the Knicks make the playoffs in 2014?

The Knicks made the postseason in the next three seasons, but declined to their worst-ever record of 65 losses in 2014–15.

How many NBA Finals has LeBron been?

ten NBA Finals
The only player to have won NBA championships with three franchises (the Cleveland Cavaliers, the Miami Heat, and the Lakers) as NBA Finals MVP, James has competed in ten NBA Finals, eight of them consecutively with the Heat and the Cavaliers from 2011 to 2018.