When did the Packers lose to the Seahawks in the NFC championship?

Jan. 18, 2015
On Jan. 18, 2015, the Green Bay Packers led the Seattle Seahawks throughout the NFC Championship Game. According to ProFootballReference.com, the Packers’ odds of winning were 94.4% at halftime and 99.9% with just more than 3 minutes left.

How many times have the Seahawks been to the NFC championship?

Seattle Seahawks, American professional gridiron football team based in Seattle. The Seahawks play in the National Football Conference (NFC) of the National Football League (NFL) and have won one Super Bowl title (2014) and three NFC championships (2006, 2014, and 2015).

Has the NFC Championship Game ever been played in Green Bay?

On January 20, 2008, Green Bay appeared in their first NFC Championship Game in 10 years facing the New York Giants in Green Bay. The game was lost 23–20 on an overtime field goal by Lawrence Tynes. This would be Brett Favre’s final game as a Green Bay Packer with his final pass being an interception in overtime.

Who won the 2014 NFC Championship?

Seattle Seahawks
2014 NFC Championship Game/Champion

Who is better Packers or Seahawks?

As of the 2020 NFL season, the Packers lead the overall series 14–9, including winning 3 out of 4 postseason games….Packers–Seahawks rivalry.

Largest victory Packers: 48-10 (2009) Seahawks: 27-7, 36-16 (1999, 2014)
Smallest victory Packers: 28-23 (2019) Seahawks: 14-12 (2012)

Are the Packers better than the Seahawks?

The two teams have met each other 23 times (including 4 postseason games), with the Green Bay Packers winning 14 games and the Seattle Seahawks winning 9 games.

Did the Seahawks beat the Packers in the Super Bowl?

The Seattle Seahawks advance to Super Bowl XLIX, after pulling out a 28-22 overtime victory over the Green Bay Packers.

How many NFC championships have the Packers won?

The Green Bay Packers are members of the North Division of the NFC in the NFL. The Packers have won the most League titles of any team in the NFL. Twelve total. Of those twelve victories, Nine were NFL Championships (Prior to Super Bowls ) and Three were Super Bowl wins.

What are the odds of the NFC Championship Game?

2019 NFC Championship Betting Odds Philadelphia +500 Green Bay +550 Minnesota +700 Dallas +900 Atlanta +1000 Los Angeles +1000 New Orleans +1200 San Francisco +1200 Seattle +1200 Carolina +1200 Detroit +1800 Washington +2200 Arizona +2800 New York +3300 Tampa Bay +3300 Chicago +5000

What is the NFC Championship Game?

The NFC Championship Game is the annual championship game of the National Football Conference (NFC) and one of the two semi-final playoff games of the National Football League (NFL), the largest professional American football league in the United States. The game is played on the penultimate Sunday in January by…