How do I contact CM?

Dial 181 (tollfree number) to contact CM Helpline.

Who is No 1 cm Karnataka?

Chief Ministers of Coorg State

No. Name Term (tenure length)
1 C. M. Poonacha 4 years, 218 days

How can I contact Karnataka government?

All India Number(s): 080-22252442. 080-22257982.

How can I contact Karnataka education minister?

Office Staff Name and Contact

  1. Email :- minister[dot]sm[at]gov[dot]in.
  2. For General Request :- request-hrd[at]gov[dot]in.
  3. For Appointment/Invitation :- app-hrd[at]gov[dot]in.

How do I complain to CM portal?


  1. Login into CM Helpline portal. Login into CM Helpline portal using your phone number.
  2. Enter your Grievance. Click on “File a Grievance”.
  3. Submit The Form. Submit the form.
  4. Track Your Grievance. You will be sent key updates.

Who is first governor of Karnataka?

Governors of Mysore and Karnataka

No Name Selected former office(s)
1 Jayachamarajendra Wadiyar Maharaja of Mysore, Rajpramukh of Mysore
2 S. M. Shrinagesh Chief of the Army Staff
3 V. V. Giri Fourth President of India
4 Gopal Swarup Pathak Fourth Vice-President of India

Who is current deputy CM of Karnataka?

List of deputy chief ministers of Karnataka

Deputy Chief Minister of Karnataka
Emblem of Govt. of Karnataka
Incumbent Vacant since 26 July 2021
Appointer Governor on the advice of the Chief Minister
Precursor Govind Karjol, C. N. Ashwath Narayan, Laxman Savadi

Who is Karnataka Home Minister 2020?

Home Department

Name & Designation Internal Contact Number
Shri Araga Jnanendra Home Minister Internal Contact No: 080- 22252292

Who is the sports minister of Karnataka?

Karnataka will be the host state of the second Khelo India University Games (KIUG) 2021, scheduled later this year. The announcement was made today by the Chief Minister of Karnataka, Shri BS Yediyurappa and Union Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports, Kiren Rijiju.

Who is the education commissioner of Karnataka?

Contact Information

Name and Designation
01 V.Anbukkumar ., I.A.S. Commissioner for Public Instruction, N.T.Road, Bangalore.
02 ‌Nalin Atul., Additional Commissioner of Public Instruction, Gulbarga.
03 Major Siddalingaiah S.Hiremat., Additional Commissioner of Public Instruction, Dharwad.