How can I complain to CM in Delhi?

Dial 181 (tollfree number) to contact CM Helpline.

How do I email Manish Sisodia?

Manish Sisodia

  1. Address. A- Wing, 6th Level, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi- 110002.
  2. Phone. 011- 23392103 / 23392104.
  3. Email. [email protected]

Where does Arvind Kejriwal live?

Arvind Kejriwal
Children 2
Residence New Delhi, Delhi, India
Alma mater IIT Kharagpur (B.Tech)
Profession Social activist Politician Bureaucrat

Who is the personal assistant of Arvind Kejriwal?

Anshu Prakash
Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal
Preceded by M. M. Kutty
Succeeded by Vijay Kumar Dev
Personal details

How can I complain to PM?

To use it, please visit PM India website ( and click the option ‘Write to the Prime Minister’ under the menu ‘Interact with PM’.

How do I check my PMO complaint?

The petitioner can track the status of his/her grievance through internet at after entering the registration number of his grievance indicated in the letter.

How do I write a letter to the education minister?

Dear Minister, I write this letter to you with much hope and expectation. I hope you will give me a patient hearing. Your position is one of both power and responsibility. Gen Z looks up to you as THE person who can get them out of this morass of mediocrity that education has become.

What is deputy CM?

The Deputy Chief Minister is a member of the state government. While not a constitutional office, it seldom carries any specific powers. A deputy chief minister usually also holds a cabinet portfolio such as home minister or finance minister. No other party has more than one deputy chief minister in office.

Who is CM of Mumbai?

Bio-data of Shri Uddhav Thackeray The 29th Chief Minister of Maharashtra State, Shri Uddhav Thackeray is the current Chief of Shiv Sena.

What is the age of Arvind Kejriwal?

53 years (August 16, 1968)
Arvind Kejriwal/Age

Who is chief secretary of India?


S.No. State Chief Secretary
10 Jharkhand Sukhdev Singh, IAS
11 Karnataka P. Ravi Kumar, IAS
12 Kerala Joy Vazhayil, IAS
13 Madhya Pradesh Iqbal Singh Bains, IAS

Who is Chief Secretary of Delhi?

Shri Vijay Kumar Dev, IAS, Chief Secretary, Govt of NCT of Delhi.